We are a team of dedicated professionals, driven by a mission.

Executive Office

  • Adriana Massara

    Interim Executive Director

  • Michelle Milewski

    Executive Assistant

  • Ramin Mohajer

    Director of Organizational Development

The Team

  • Abby Sheffer

    Education Senior Manager

  • Ali Stumacher

    Education Senior Manager

  • Bridget Kehoe

    Operations Manager

  • Carol DeLoatch

    Events Manager

  • Charles Cassidy

    Deputy Director of Community and Partnerships

  • Connie Murphy

    Director of Philanthropy

  • Dan Donaldson

    Creative and Design Manager

  • David Bruno

    Teacher Engagement Manager

  • De’Breon Bailey

    Education Senior Associate

  • Duane Brozek

    Public Relations Senior Manager

  • Grace Abrahams

    Community and Partnerships Manager

  • Hannah Diamond

    Research Associate

  • Jen Galligan

    Communications Senior Manager

  • Jenna Gray

    Communications Senior Associate

  • Jennifer Phan

    Human Resources Associate

  • Jinsol Lee

    Deputy Director of Research

  • Joslynn Greer

    Administrative Assistant

  • Joy Pansari

    Impact and Evaluation Manager

  • Karina Hernandez

    Education Associate

  • Madeline Anderson

    Research Senior Associate

  • Mary Call-Blanusa

    Director of Public Policy

  • Megan Roberts

    Director of Education

  • Mike DiStanisloa

    Deputy Director of Human Resources

  • Pat Winner

    Director of Operations

  • Rafi Moreen

    Development Manager

  • Ramon Vaughan

    Philanthropic Partnerships Senior Manager

  • Tamur Cajoux

    Finance Senior Manager

  • Tatianna Plefka

    Community and Partnerships Senior Associate

Stay informed and join our mailing list

We will send you occasional updates on the organization. Your information will not be sold or otherwise distributed.